Course Library

We invigorate your employees by drawing out their natural strengths, building the courage and confidence they need to take command of their role and achieve the unexpected

In Person
EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE

The Dale Carnegie Course

Develop the emotional and social intelligence to build better relationships with colleagues and clients, making you a better communicator and leader.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Central England

Tuesday, September 17, 09:30 AM

London & the South East

Wednesday, September 25, 09:00 AM

London & the South East

Wednesday, October 2, 09:00 AM

Central England

Thursday, November 7, 09:30 AM

London & the South East

Wednesday, November 27, 09:00 AM

(+13 More)
Details
In Person
PRESENTATIONS

High Impact Presentations

Develop the confidence and communication skills to convey your message effectively and with impact to small groups or large audiences.

UPCOMING EVENTS

London & the South East

Thursday, August 8, 09:00 AM

London & the South East

Thursday, September 19, 09:00 AM

Central England

Wednesday, October 16, 09:30 AM

London & the South East

Thursday, November 7, 09:00 AM

London & the South East

Thursday, December 5, 09:00 AM

(+5 More)
Details
In Person
LEADERSHIP

Develop Your Leadership Potential: Stop Doing, Start Leading

Our leadership courses are practical and enable leaders to be themselves but more inspiring and effective, whilst bringing out the best in their teams.

UPCOMING EVENTS

South West

Thursday, October 3, 09:30 AM

Northern England

Tuesday, October 8, 09:00 AM

London & the South East

Tuesday, November 5, 09:00 AM

Central England

Monday, November 11, 09:30 AM

Details
In Person
LEADERSHIP

Leadership Training for Results: Unleash Talent in Others

Our leadership courses are practical and enable leaders to be themselves but more inspiring and effective, whilst bringing out the best in their teams.

UPCOMING EVENTS

London & the South East

Friday, September 27, 09:00 AM

Northern England

Tuesday, October 1, 09:00 AM

Central England

Monday, October 14, 09:30 AM

Central England

Monday, January 13, 09:30 AM

Details
In Person
SALES

Winning with Relationship Selling

In sales, you can’t always win on price, this course focuses on how to build productive relationships built on reciprocal trust that comes from established credibility and a mutual understanding of value.

UPCOMING EVENTS

London & the South East

Wednesday, October 16, 09:00 AM

Northern England

Tuesday, November 5, 09:00 AM

Details
Menu